Jamie Clifford
Kent Cricket CEO
Tanya Nicholls
PA to Chief Executive Officer

Sales & Marketing

Pat Mellsop
Commercial Director
Alan Hilliker
Membership & Ticketing Manager
Abi Hiatt-Gipson
Marketing and Promotions Executive
Thomas Brown
Communications Manager
Barrie Dyer
Retail Manager


Mo Moroney
Safety Officer
Simon Williamson
Director of Grounds
Adrian Llong
Deputy Director of Grounds & Purchasing Manager
Paul Whittaker
Head Groundsman, Beckenham


Martin Gall
Maintenance Manager, The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence

Kent Cricket Academy

Roz Franklin
Cricket Administrator & Academy Manager


Karl Smith
Finance Director
David Robertson
Honorary Curator